Officers

PositionNamePictureEmail
RegentNick Jarasjaras-3881regent@purduethetatau.com
Vice RegentBrennan Flannerybrennan-flannerybflanne@purdue.edu
TreasurerMarcos Jorgejorge-3204phi.monetary@gmail.com
ScribeMark DillonNO-IMAGE-AVAILABLE-300x300dillon29@purdue.edu
Risk ManagerJohn Girkariskmanager.phi@gmail.com
Corresponding SecretaryNick Dodgecs@purduethetatau.com
Rush ChairmanJack Joseph StewartNO-IMAGE-AVAILABLE-300x300rush@purduethetatau.com
Pledge TrainerCaleb Krieskreis-3812ckreis@purdue.edu
House ManagerJason BuechleinNO-IMAGE-AVAILABLE-300x300jbuechl@purdue.edu
Social Co-ChairmanEric Lisocial@purduethetatau.com
Social Co-ChairmanEduardo Pons De La GarzaNO-IMAGE-AVAILABLE-300x300social@purduethetatau.com
PhilanthropyDaniel Kilgorephilanthropy@purduethetatau.com
ScholarshipEvan Adamssyellin@purdue.edu
Grand PrixSpencer Losingspencer-losinggrandprix@purduethetatau.com
WebmasterBen PareNO-IMAGE-AVAILABLE-300x300webmaster@purduethetatau.com